Tenjin scorecard
Every requirement on the scorecard, marked for Tenjin (San Francisco, founded 2014) with the detail and source.
Tenjin is marked yes on 11, partly on 2, no on 0 and not published on 3 of 16 requirements, from its own pages. Built mainly for games, with plans that stop at 100k conversions before Enterprise.
How does Tenjin mark on each requirement?
Checked 2 Nov 2026.
✓Yes ½Partly ✗No ?Not published
| Requirement | Mark | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Published pricing | ✓Yes | Free to 2k, then $200 to $1,000 a month source |
| Free plan | ✓Yes | 2k conversions a month source |
| Fraud protection included | ✓Yes | Yes source |
| SKAN 4 support | ½Partly | SKAN free for all customers; SKAN 4 not stated in its docs source |
| Enterprise compliance | ✓Yes | SOC 2 and ISO 27001 listed on the pricing page source |
| Self-hosted option | ?Not published | Not published |
| Deferred deep linking | ✓Yes | Deferred deep linking in the all-inclusive feature list source |
| Web-to-app attribution | ✓Yes | Web-to-app setup guides for Google Ads and Meta source |
| CTV attribution | ?Not published | Not published source |
| Unrestricted data exports | ✓Yes | Yes source |
| Warehouse delivery | ✓Yes | DataVault warehouse and raw export to BigQuery or Snowflake, all plans source |
| Large partner ecosystem | ✓Yes | "1000+ Ad Networks" for ad spend reporting source |
| Unlimited seats | ✓Yes | Unlimited users on every plan source |
| Agency multi-client access | ½Partly | Agency user role inside the client's organisation; one login across clients not documented source |
| India support | ?Not published | Not found |
| Long market track record | ✓Yes | Founded 2014 |
What does Tenjin cost at common volumes?
| Monthly volume | List price a month |
|---|---|
| 10k installs | $200 |
| 50k installs | $700 |
| 100k installs | $1,000 |
| 500k installs | Quote only |
From the published rate card (Free to 2k, then $200 to $1,000 a month), before free allowances or discounts. source
What should you ask Tenjin in an RFP?
- SKAN 4 support: Do you support SKAN 4 (three postbacks, coarse values, lockWindow) and AdAttributionKit today?
- Self-hosted option: Can raw events and personal data stay inside our own cloud account? On which plan, and at what cost?
- CTV attribution: Which CTV platforms and ad partners can you measure, and is the match deterministic or modelled?
- Agency multi-client access: How does an agency get access to our account, and what can we restrict (cost, revenue, exports)?
- India support: Where is the team that will support us based, and in which hours and channels do they respond?
Questions for every requirement marked partly or not published. The RFP template has the rest.
Questions
Does Tenjin publish its pricing?
Yes. Free to 2k, then $200 to $1,000 a month. Its free offer: 2k conversions a month.
Does Tenjin include deferred deep linking?
Yes: Deferred deep linking in the all-inclusive feature list.
Can you export raw data from Tenjin?
Yes: Yes. Warehouse delivery: DataVault warehouse and raw export to BigQuery or Snowflake, all plans.
Does Tenjin support SKAN 4?
Partly: SKAN free for all customers; SKAN 4 not stated in its docs.
What is an MMP scorecard?
An MMP scorecard is a weighted list of requirements used to compare mobile measurement partners. Each vendor is marked yes, partly, no or not published on each requirement from its own published facts, and the weights decide the final score.
What questions should I ask MMP vendors in an RFP?
Ask about the all-in cost at your volume, which plan each feature sits on, raw data exports, SKAN 4 support, deferred deep linking, seats, security certifications and support response times. The MMP RFP template on this site has the full list, free to copy.
Other vendor scorecards
Adjust scorecard10 yes, 3 partly, 2 no, 1 not published across 16 requirements.
Airbridge scorecard6 yes, 6 partly, 1 no, 3 not published across 16 requirements.
AppMetrica scorecard3 yes, 5 partly, 1 no, 7 not published across 16 requirements.
AppsFlyer scorecard7 yes, 7 partly, 0 no, 2 not published across 16 requirements.
Branch scorecard6 yes, 4 partly, 2 no, 4 not published across 16 requirements.
Kochava scorecard7 yes, 6 partly, 0 no, 3 not published across 16 requirements.
Linkrunner scorecard13 yes, 1 partly, 2 no, 0 not published across 16 requirements.
Singular scorecard9 yes, 4 partly, 0 no, 3 not published across 16 requirements.